niommommy.blogg.se

Star wars jedi survivor ps5 leclerc
Star wars jedi survivor ps5 leclerc













Sometimes I’d look at a room of 10 enemies I was expected to fight all at once while being pelted with blaster fire say out loud, “Nah, bro” and walk away for a while.

star wars jedi survivor ps5 leclerc

Sometimes I’d let out a piercing “WOO!” as I turned a grappling-hook vault into an air dash that literally took me through a Stormtrooper. At the end, you slump into a chair at home and go: “What the hell just happened?”Īt one point in my time with Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, I was laughing so hard that I couldn’t breathe at another, I turned off the game after beating my head against a boss fight for more than 30 minutes, then pointed at my PlayStation 5 and said, “Fuck this, and fuck you,” before storming off to bed in a huff. You and your new obsession cram an entire relationship into a really compressed time frame, and as a result, emotions can run a bit hotter than you’d anticipate. Writing a video game review is a bit like having a whirlwind vacation romance: It all happens so fast, and you absolutely cannot gauge the experience by traditional metrics.

star wars jedi survivor ps5 leclerc

Now that I’ve gotten the most important part of the review out of the way, let’s get properly started.















Star wars jedi survivor ps5 leclerc