niommommy.blogg.se

Git rpm rhel 7
Git rpm rhel 7







git rpm rhel 7 git rpm rhel 7

Git-compat-util.h:321:26: warning: openssl/hmac.h: No such file or directory Git-compat-util.h:320:25: warning: openssl/evp.h: No such file or directory Git-compat-util.h:214:25: warning: openssl/err.h: No such file or directory Git-compat-util.h:213:25: warning: openssl/ssl.h: No such file or directory Now when I execute this make prefix=/usr/local/git all I am getting bellow error It download the required dependency and the above error is gone. When I executed yum groupinstall 'Development Tools' I am able to install git using yum install git.

git rpm rhel 7

I get this error git-2.0.5]# make prefix=/usr/local/git allĬommand not found make: *** Error 127 I am able to clone the repo and able to download the git zip file.īut when I execute this command. # echo "export PATH=$PATH:/usr/local/git/bin" > /etc/bashrc I am following how to install git this tutorial.









Git rpm rhel 7